Skip Navigation
Academically Excellent, Christ-Centered.

School Tours

School Tours & Events

 

Preschool Tours


Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 9:00AM

Friday, January 28, 2022 at 9:00AM

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 9:00AM

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 9:00AM

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 9:00AM

Register

K-6th Tours


Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 9:00AM

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 9:00AM

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 9:00AM

Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 9:00AM

Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 9:00AM

Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 9:00AM

Register

 

Secondary 7th-12th Tours


Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 9:00AM

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 9:00AM

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 9:00AM

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 9:00AM

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 9:00AM

Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 9:00AM

Register

Events

 

If you are a parent of a prospective Kindergarten student for the 2022-2023 school year, please plan to attend our Kindergarten Information Meeting. The meeting is scheduled for Thursday, January 27 at 7:00 p.m. in the activity room. Come and meet our Kindergarten teachers, tour the classrooms, and learn about our Kindergarten program. Registration is required to attend this meeting. This meeting is geared toward parents only. Tell your friends and family!

Register

 

A JCS Preschool Open House for prospective new families is planned for Thursday, February 10 at 6:30 p.m. in the activity room. This Information Night is a time for families not familiar with Judah to visit the classrooms, meet the teachers, and learn more about our outstanding preschool program. Registration is required to attend this meeting. This meeting is geared toward parents only. If you have friends or family members who are looking for a Christ-centered preschool, please share this date.

Register

If you are unable to make the tour on any of the dates above, please request an individual tour.