Skip Navigation
Academically Excellent, Christ-Centered.

School Tours

School Tours

Informational tours of Judah Christian School are available by appointment on most days that school is in session.  Tours typically last 15-30 minutes.  Please call 217-359-1701 or email admissions@judah.org to schedule a tour.


Judah also offers Tour-with-the-Principal dates during February and April.  These tours do not require an appointment and are available during the dates and times below.  Please be sure to make note of the different dates for the different school divisions. 

If you with for information across more than one division, please reach out to admissions@judah.org or 217-359-1701 to schedule a personalized tour.

7th-12th Grade Tours with Dr. Gates:

Tuesday, February 5 @ 9am
Tuesday, February 19 @ 9am
Tuesday, February 26 @ 7pm and 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 2 @ 9am
Thursday, April 4 @ 7pm and 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 16 @ 9am

K-6th Grade Tours with Mrs. Black:

Wednesday, February 6 @ 9am
Wednesday, February 20 @ 9am
Tuesday, February 26 @ 7pm and 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3 @ 9am
Thursday, April 4 @ 7pm and 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17 @ 9am

Preschool Tours with Mrs. Black:

Thursday, February 7 @ 9am
Thursday, February 21 @ 6:30pm (Preschool Open House Night)
Tuesday, February 26 @ 7pm and 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4 @ 9am
​​​​​​​Thursday, April 4 @ 7pm and 7:30pm
Thursday, April 18 @ 9am